UAND 2018-2019 Board


We are committed to the role of the nutrition professional in the state of Utah and in helping Utahns achieve optimal nutrition and health practices.  Feel free to contact us at any time with questions you might have.

Utah Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Board of Directors


For individual contact information use the Member Directory search on this website.



President Alicia Allen
President-Elect Emilyl Lybbert
Past President Robin Aufdenkampe  
Executive Director Curt Calder



Operations Chair Laura Bain  
Treasurer Laura Bain  
Treasurer-Elect Joy Musselman
Secretary Carmen Ramos
Strategic Planning Chair Robin Aufdenkampe  



Advocacy Chair Wendy Phillips
Public Policy Coordinator Wendy Phillips  
Delegate Pauline Williams
State Policy Representative Melody Kienholz
State Regulatory Specialist Sara Peidle  
Consumer Protection Coordinator Nikki Kendrick  
Reimbursement Chair Karlee Adams  



Education/Development Chair Stephanie Ashmore
Annual Meeting Chair Kelli Boi
Continuing Education Coordinator Kelli Boi  




Membership Chair Rebecca Clyde
Networking Director Rebecca Clyde  
Nominating Committee Chair Elizabeth Wade  
Nominating Committee Member #1 Stephanie Roque
Nominating Committee Member #2 Barbara Sherwood
Scholarships/Awards Chair Christina Aguilar  
Southern Utah Board Representative Melanie Taylor   
Diversity Liaison Rekha Chirayath  
State Professional Recruitment Coordinator Kristine Jordan  
Student Representative (BYU) Kirsten Reichner  
Student Representative (USU) Megan Jensen  
Student Representative (UofU) Sharee Thompson  


Marketing Chair Nicole Vance
Social Media Chair Tessa Acker
Social Media Chair Elect Abby McNeil
Public Relations Chair Trish Brimhall  
National Nutrition Month Chair    
Foundation Chair Kristi Spence